Sections

Section Président Téléphone Email
Alsace François Namur
DNA
06 66 44 29 99 francois.namur@dna.fr
Aquitaine Raphaël Perry
AFP
06 61 48 47 90 raphaelperry@hotmail.com
Auvergne Jean-François Nunez
La Montagne
06 78 78 24 86 jean-francois.nunez@centrefrance.com
Bourgogne Christian Moccozet
Freelance
06 63 37 78 63 christian.moccozet@gmail.com
Centre-Poitou Charentes Jean-Jacques Cecconi
NRCO
06 07 64 73 44 jeanjacques.cecconi@nrco.fr
Champagne Alexandre Audabram
France Bleu
06 07 17 63 47 alexandre.audabram@radiofrance.com
Corse Jean Pruneta
Radio France
06 80 02 52 11 jean.pruneta@radiofrance.com
Côte d'Azur-Monaco Michaël Lefebvre
L' Equipe TV
06 13 68 11 84 michael.lefebvre9@wanadoo.fr
Garonne Betty Bernat
L'Equipe
06 07 55 00 66 betty.b.lequipe@wanadoo.fr
Ile de France Guy Sitruk
Freelance
06 60 65 25 26 gsitruk@free.fr
Languedoc-Roussillon Richard Gougis
Midi Libre
06 87 37 39 81 rgougis@midilibre.com
Limousin Jacques Deglane
Le Populaire du Centre
06 08 51 84 60 jdeglane@wanadoo.fr
Lorraine-France Comté Gilles Gaihier
Est Républicain
06 07 28 54 30 gilles.gaihier@estrepublicain.fr
Nord-Pas de Calais-Picardie Thierry Adam
France Télévisions
06 70 16 78 10 thierry.adam@francetv.fr
Normandie Jean-Louis Garros
Normandie TV
06 03 50 03 97 jeanlouis.garros1@free.fr
Ouest Stéphane Bois
Ouest France
06 19 55 81 39 stephane.bois@ouest-france.fr
Provence Gérard Poncié
Freelance
06 88 09 10 09 gponcie@orange.fr
Rhône-Alpes Emmanuel Marquez
Le Progrès de l'Ain
06 79 23 57 56 emmanuel.marquez@leprogres.fr

A votre Ecoute

Notre équipe vous renseigne du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h00


UJSF - 95 avenue de France - 75013 Paris - 01 45 84 83 20 - ujsf@ujsf.fr